Licorice with no anise or hydrogenated oils For licorice not made with
wheat flour or products containing wheat please also see on this site: No Wheat or Gluten Licorice. In some cases no Anise and/or no hydrogenated oils.
No further information available. If you have any sources please use the Reply Form box below.
Reply Form -- If you can help us find a source reply below.