The Plant
Gluten, Sugar & Lactose Free

No Wheat or Gluten Licorice
It is 100% natural and it is wheat free licorice (gluten free licorice). Ingredients like: Molasses, organic brown rice flour, aniseed oil, licorice root extract. The Amazon link is organic and made with agar.

Physical Specifications

Please click on the icons for retailers who carry this product:

For a wide assortment please see:


Reply Form -- If you can help us find a source reply below.

E-mail Address: (optional)


We are not offering this information with the intention of making any representation as to its suitability for any medicinal use. Information provided is not designed to diagnose, prescribe, or treat any illness, or injury and is provided for informational purposes only. Keep all products away from children. as with most products, they can be toxic if misused.
© The contents, images, and code of this site are copyright 1998-2017 by RealShopper.com Holdings Inc. (with the exception of some specific executable code and footnoted quotes which maintains their own copyrights).
All rights reserved.
LicoriceFinder & LiquoriceFinder are trademarks of www.RealShopper.com Holdings Inc.